stilltrendy.blogg.se

Ipad photobooth app
Ipad photobooth app











ipad photobooth app

I used an iPad2 because I wanted the images to be large enough to be viewed from farther away.

ipad photobooth app

Any camera that takes an SD card will work - I used the Canon XSi - and a mobile device that can speak to the Eye-Fi Card such as an iPhone or iPad. The key to this project is the small, yellow SD card in the middle: an EYE-FI card. We got a lot of great shots because people were surprised, but it would feel more refined with this feature.Īs with most of my projects, I made it Techshop! Thanks to the Instructables community for the great questions that gave me the motivation to revisit this project and make it better. This redesign has a few benefits over the original, including a straightforward construction using only plywood instead of building on an external structure (which is also a good bit cheaper not to mention faster), and best of all, the whole thing flat-packs! I'm still working on one final improvement as soon as I get my hands on a broken iPad - more on that later :-) My next improvement for this project would be a visible countdown before the photos are taken to prepare people.

ipad photobooth app

For simplicity, I decided not to include a print out of the photos, though there are additions to this setup that would allow that. I knew it should be lightweight, easily portable, and I preferred using as much equipment that I could repurpose for other photography projects. After deciding to build a photobooth, I had a few constraints. This is a redesign, incorporating the aspects that worked the best - the hardware and the messaging on the front. After building a photobooth for our wedding, I realized I learned quite a bit that I could do differently after learning the constraints of the project.













Ipad photobooth app